Contact the Hall

Need to get in touch? We'd love to hear from you!

* denotes a required field







Yes

No


Yes

No


Yes

No





In order to prevent abuse of the system, please enter the 6 digit code you see below into the text entry field before submitting this form.


Security Code *


Phone Orders
518.273.0038

Regular Box Office Hours
10am - 5pm, Monday - Friday

Email Inquiries
Box Office Staff Members
info@troymusichall.org

Administrative Office
30 Second Street
Troy, NY 12180
Google Maps Directions

 

Administration

Executive Director
Jon Elbaum

Associate Director
Stacey Bridge
stacey@troymusichall.org

Director of Marketing/Community Relations
Karen Good
karen@troymusichall.org

Patron Relations Manager, Box Office/Memberships
Brittany Meegan
brittany@troymusichall.org

Director of Community Relationships, Sponsorships
Kevin Johnson
kevin@troymusichall.org

Community Engagement Coordinator
Jessica Bowen
jessica@troymusichall.org 

Marketing Associate
Susan Walensky
susan@troymusichall.org

Production Manager
John Nolan

Production, Hospitality & Box Office Staff
Tom Adinolfi, Lee Ashburn, Cedar Brock, Amanda Charlebois, Brian Darby, Ariel Gagliardi, Laura Gypson, Micah Khan, Sean Murphy, Dan Peczka, Michael Swinton, Brendan Tenan, Sam Torres

To visit the office in person, come to the second floor of 30 Second Street, the building between The Hall and E. Stewart Jones' offices.  Enter through the single door at the left edge of the courtyard.

Get Social!

Facebook Twitter