Contact the Hall

Need to get in touch? We'd love to hear from you!

* denotes a required field







In order to prevent abuse of the system, please enter the 6 digit code you see below into the text entry field before submitting this form.

Security Code *

Phone Orders

Regular Box Office Hours
10am - 5pm, Monday - Friday

Email Inquiries
Box Office Staff Members


Administrative Office
30 Second Street
Troy, NY 12180

Google Maps Directions


Administrative Staff:

Director of Administration & Finance
Stacey Bridge

Director of Marketing/Community Relations
Karen Good

Patron Services Manager/Box Office
Brittany Meegan

Director of Development/Education
Maureen Neufeld


To visit the office in person, come to the second floor of 30 Second Street, the building between The Hall and E. Stewart Jones' offices.  Enter through the single door at the left edge of the courtyard.

Get Social!

Facebook Twitter