Discover The Troy Music Hall: Officers & Board of Directors


The Troy Savings Bank Music Hall is led by a dedicated volunteer Board of Directors who lend their expertise, experience, and business acumen to insure the Music Hall will fulfill its mission for many years to come. 

Wally Altes

Vice President
Scott Sauer

Martha Nielsen 

Russell Brooks

Executive Director
Jon Elbaum

Board of Directors
Barbara Higbee
Lynne Mahoney
Kelly McNamee
Dori McDannold
Micheileen Treadwell

Representative of the
Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Foundation
Leslie Cheu