Contact Us

Staff & Board

Executive Director

Jon Elbaum
jon@troymusichall.org

Associate Director

Stacey Bridge
stacey@troymusichall.org

Director of Marketing

Karen Good
karen@troymusichall.org

Patron Relations Manager

Brittany Meegan
brittany@troymusichall.org

Community Engagement Coordinator

Jessica Bowen
jessica@troymusichall.org

Audience Development Specialist

Alyssa Vosganian
alyssa@troymusichall.org

Event Manager

Sean Murphy
sean@troymusichall.org

Box Office Representatives

Adam Glogowski
Ariel Gagliardi
Audrey Erickson
boxoffice@troymusichall.org



Technical Director

Mike Seddon 

Operations Director

John Nolan

Production Staff

Tom Adinolfi

Lee Ashburn

Amanda Charlebois

Brian Darby

Dan Peczka

Michael Swinton

Brendan Tenan

Sam Torres


To visit the office in person, come to the second floor of 30 Second Street, the building between The Hall and E. Stewart Jones' offices.  Enter through the single door at the left edge of the courtyard.



Board of Directors

The Troy Savings Bank Music Hall is led by a dedicated volunteer Board of Directors who lend their expertise, experience, and business acumen to insure the Music Hall will fulfill its mission for many years to come. 

President
Scott Sauer

Vice President
Dori McDannold

Treasurer
Martha Nielsen

Secretary
Paul Fahey

Duncan Barrett
Alan J. Goldberg
Barbara Higbee
Lynne Mahoney
Kelly McNamee
Micheileen Treadwell

Representative of the Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Foundation
Leslie Cheu



Employment & Internships

Thank you for your interest in employment at the Troy Savings Bank Music Hall! 

We are hiring for several performance/event support positions for our 2021/2022 Season:

Part Time House Manager.pdf

Part Time Box Office Representative.pdf

Runner & Hospitality Services.pdf

To apply, please visit:

https://troysavingsbankmusichall.easyapply.co

left right