Contact Us

Staff & Board

Executive Director

Jon Elbaum

jon@troymusichall.org


Associate Director

Stacey Bridge

stacey@troymusichall.org


Director of Patron Relations

Brittany Meegan

brittany@troymusichall.org


Director of Education & Outreach

Jessica Bowen

jessica@troymusichall.org


2021-2022 Arts in Education Teaching Artists

Connor Armbruster

Katrina Hastings

Jordan Taylor Hill

Emily Lamb

Zorkie & Felix Nelson (Heard Ensemble)

Nikki Rogers

Jonny & Annie Rosen

Quintocracy Wind Quintet

Marketing Manager

Ryan Murray

ryan@troymusichall.org


Event Manager

Sean Murphy

sean@troymusichall.org


Audience Development Specialist

Alyssa Vosganian

alyssa@troymusichall.org


Fundraising Coordinator

Kevin McDermott

kevin@troymusichall.org


Assistant Box Office Manager

Stacey Neveu

boxoffice@troymusichall.org 

Box Office Representatives

Melissa Colasessano

Shelley Cooke

Adam Glogowski

Renee Roy

Ariel Weiss

boxoffice@troymusichall.org


House Managers

Sarah Meemken

Maegan Frantz

Technical Director

Mike Seddon


Operations Director

John Nolan


Production Staff

Tom Adinolfi

Lee Ashburn

Amanda Charlebois

Brian Darby

Michael Swinton

Brendan Tenan

Sam Torres


Event Staff

Laura Desposito

Kayleigh Dreste

Cheryl Malloy

Dan Peczka

Kevin Thomas






Board of Directors

The Troy Savings Bank Music Hall is led by a dedicated volunteer Board of Directors who lend their expertise, experience, and business acumen to ensure the Music Hall will fulfill its mission for many years to come. 

President
Scott Sauer

Vice President
Dori McDannold

Treasurer
Martha Nielsen

Secretary
Paul Fahey

Duncan Barrett
Alan J. Goldberg
Barbara Higbee* in memoriam
Michelle Hogan
Lynne Mahoney
Kelly McNamee
Karl Moschner
Walter Thorne
Micheileen Treadwell

Representative of the Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Foundation
Leslie Cheu





In Memoriam

The Music Hall honors the life, work, and contributions of Barbara Jones Higbee, one of our founding board members. 

We will miss her dearly.



Employment & Internships

Thank you for your interest in employment at the Troy Savings Bank Music Hall! 

For current openings, please visit: https://troysavingsbankmusichall.easyapply.co

left right