Contact Us

Staff & Board

Executive Director

Jon Elbaum

Associate Director

Stacey Bridge

Director of Patron Relations

Brittany Meegan

Director of Education & Outreach

Jessica Bowen

2021-2022 Arts in Education Teaching Artists

Connor Armbruster

Katrina Hastings

Jordan Taylor Hill

Emily Lamb

Zorkie & Felix Nelson (Heard Ensemble)

Nikki Rogers

Jonny & Annie Rosen

Quintocracy Wind Quintet

Marketing Manager

Ryan Murray

Event Manager

Sean Murphy

Audience Development Specialist

Alyssa Vosganian

Fundraising Coordinator

Kevin McDermott

Assistant Box Office Manager

Stacey Neveu 

Box Office Representatives

Melissa Colasessano

Shelley Cooke

Adam Glogowski

Renee Roy

Ariel Weiss

House Managers

Sarah Meemken

Maegan Frantz

Technical Director

Mike Seddon

Operations Director

John Nolan

Production Staff

Tom Adinolfi

Lee Ashburn

Amanda Charlebois

Brian Darby

Michael Swinton

Brendan Tenan

Sam Torres

Event Staff

Laura Desposito

Kayleigh Dreste

Cheryl Malloy

Dan Peczka

John Plante

Kevin Thomas

Board of Directors

The Troy Savings Bank Music Hall is led by a dedicated volunteer Board of Directors who lend their expertise, experience, and business acumen to ensure the Music Hall will fulfill its mission for many years to come. 

Scott Sauer

Vice President
Dori McDannold

Martha Nielsen

Paul Fahey

Duncan Barrett
Alan J. Goldberg
Barbara Higbee* in memoriam
Michelle Hogan
Lynne Mahoney
Kelly McNamee
Karl Moschner
Micheileen Treadwell

Representative of the Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Foundation
Leslie Cheu

In Memoriam

The Music Hall honors the life, work, and contributions of Barbara Jones Higbee, one of our founding board members. 

We will miss her dearly.

Employment & Internships

Thank you for your interest in employment at the Troy Savings Bank Music Hall! 

The Music Hall is seeking performing and/or visual arts Teaching Artists for various opportunities within the Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Arts-in-Education program. Depending on the applicant’s availability and specialty area, a variety of teaching schedules could be possible. The positions we are seeking to fill are:

Small Group and/or Classroom workshop teaching artists during weekdays. These are groups between five and twenty-five students – participating at our partner schools throughout the Capital Region. These classes have an emphasis on exposing students to various elements of the arts and fostering a lifelong appreciation for the arts.

Teaching Specialties, we are seeking include:
~ Performing Arts Specialists: including but not limited to music (instrumental or vocal performance), dance (any genre), spoken word/ poetry, and/ or media arts/ production.
~Visual Arts Specialists: including but not limited to traditional arts (painting, drawing, street art, etc.), digital arts (photography, digital drawing, etc.), and/or jewelry-making & handcrafts.

Please see the contracted description for more information.
Music Hall Call for Teaching Artists '22-'23 Season

If you are interested in applying, please send your resume or CV to

Part Time Box Office Representatives

The Troy Savings Bank Music Hall seeks arts-loving and customer service oriented individuals to join our Box Office. The Box Office Representative serves as front line customer service between patrons, donors, key stakeholders and the Troy Savings Bank Music Hall.

 Part Time Box Office Representative 2022.pdf

Resumes and/or cover letters may be sent to Brittany Meegan, Director of Patron Relations at

For additional current openings, please visit:

left right