Contact Us

Staff & Board

Executive Director

Jon Elbaum

Associate Director

Stacey Bridge
stacey@troymusichall.org

Director of Marketing

Karen Good
karen@troymusichall.org

Director of Community Relationships

Kevin Johnson
kevin@troymusichall.org

Patron Relations Manager

Brittany Meegan
brittany@troymusichall.org

Community Engagement Coordinator

Jessica Bowen
jessica@troymusichall.org

Marketing Associate

Susan Walensky
susan@troymusichall.org

Production Assistant

Sean Murphy
sean@troymusicall.org

Production Manager

John Nolan

Production Staff

Tom Adinolfi
Lee Ashburn
Cedar Brock
Amanda Charlebois
Brian Darby
Chelsea Fisher
Ariel Gagliardi
Laura Gypson
Micah Khan
Dan Peczka
Michael Swinton
Brendan Tenan
Sam Torres


To visit the office in person, come to the second floor of 30 Second Street, the building between The Hall and E. Stewart Jones' offices.  Enter through the single door at the left edge of the courtyard.



Board of Directors

The Troy Savings Bank Music Hall is led by a dedicated volunteer Board of Directors who lend their expertise, experience, and business acumen to insure the Music Hall will fulfill its mission for many years to come. 

Vice President
Scott Sauer

Treasurer
Martha Nielsen 

Secretary
Russell Brooks

Barbara Higbee
Lynne Mahoney
Kelly McNamee
Dori McDannold
Micheileen Treadwell

Representative of the Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Foundation
Leslie Cheu



Employment & Internships

Thank you for your interest in employment at the Troy Savings Bank Music Hall! We do not have any current job openings. 

left right